Skip to main content

Voice-N-Opinion

A show that will uplift the community as well as highlight various issues that plague the community and our nation.

Archived from iTunes at https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/voice-n-opinion/id1063192169. Items in this collection are restricted.

PART OF
Podcasts
SHOW DETAILS
up-solid down-solid
eye
Title
Date Published
Creator
Voice-N-Opinion
Jan 28, 2016 Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
Various topics in America!
Voice-N-Opinion
Jan 25, 2016 Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
Talking about nfl playoffs and nba action
Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
We will discuss issues dealing with Stacey Dash non-filter comments, the 200 plus year sentence of the serial rapist police officer amongst other issues!
Voice-N-Opinion
Jan 19, 2016 Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
We will discuss the current events of national sports in America
Voice-N-Opinion
Jan 19, 2016 Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
In this episode the hosts of Voice-N-Opinion will discuss the state of affairs amongst African Americans in America 47 years after the assassination of Dr. King. 
Voice-N-Opinion
Jan 14, 2016 Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
Today we will talk about welfare and what it's purpose is and what needs to be done to protect it. Toxic people in your life who says they have your back but really don't. Tax return season is upon us. What do we do with it! And where we should not spend it!
Voice-N-Opinion
Jan 12, 2016 Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
what is important going on in sports today!
Voice-N-Opinion
Jan 11, 2016 Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
We will touch basis on the corrupt state of the relationship between African American men and woman. What that world has portrayed and how it has affected the bond of man and woman.
Voice-N-Opinion
Jan 8, 2016 Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
With all the crazy things going on in the world we just want to put out some good feeling news to put a smile on your face!
Voice-N-Opinion
Jan 4, 2016 Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
Today we will be discussing the recent events of the Oregon Standoff and just exactly what is going on with this situation. Social media and mainstream media alike appear to not quite have an understanding of what is taking place with this story and has failed to give proper context to these events. Voice-N-Opinion will attempt to educate our listeners of this event as well as talk about it. 
Voice-N-Opinion
Dec 31, 2015 Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
This episode we will have a doctor discuss issues today dealing with health in America as well as the new case with Bill Cosby and the verdict of the Tamir Rice case.
Voice-N-Opinion
Dec 24, 2015 Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
When will everyone stop pointing fingers outward and start looking at themselves as the problem.We will touch on Accountability  within America and we will speak with the founder of Nicole D. Harris & Company about Non-Profit Organizations.   
Voice-N-Opinion
Dec 21, 2015 Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
In this episode voice-n-opinion will the discuss the common core education given to our children and the status of religion in America!
Voice-N-Opinion
Dec 19, 2015 Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
In the episode, the hosts of Voice-N-Opinion the recent events of the first Freddie Gray trial and whether or not law enforcement standards of employment are enough to ensure that they are hiring the best possibe candidates. Special movie review and Inspirational Reason to follow
Voice-N-Opinion
Dec 14, 2015 Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
What is really going on today with our relationships!? What is causing such a high divorce rate and what can we do to stop them!
Voice-N-Opinion
Dec 10, 2015 Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
In our 8th episode we talk with the CEO of United Way of the Chattahoochee Valley and get the word out on homeless issues in America as well as what can we do to help organizations get citizens off the street. We we also address what we are doing to our children by what they are hearing and seeing in today's issues.
Voice-N-Opinion
Dec 6, 2015 Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
Positive things going on in the world as well as the community
Voice-N-Opinion
Dec 3, 2015 Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
We are trying to reach out to the woman of America and want them to know that they are needed at home more than they think and they need to shift their focus!
Voice-N-Opinion
Nov 29, 2015 Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
We will talk about the affect of absent fathers in the home of many children in america. Movie review, relationship help and inspirational reason.
Voice-N-Opinion
Nov 25, 2015 Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
In this episode, the hosts of Voice-N-Opinion discuss the A&E special, "Shining A Light", recent events in Minneapolis surrounding the death of Jamar Clark. Show will include movie review and inspirational words.
Voice-N-Opinion
Nov 19, 2015 Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
Today we will be going into topics about police brutality, gofund me accounts, and whats going on in columbus, ga.!
Voice-N-Opinion
Nov 15, 2015 Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
In this episode, the hosts of Voice-N-Opinion discuss an array of topics as they focus on current events that affect the community and America overall. Movie review and inspirational dialogue to follow.
Voice-N-Opinion
Nov 12, 2015 Voice-N-Opinion
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
In their pilot show, the hosts of Voice-N-Opinion discuss an array of topics, as they focus on the incidents at University of Missouri and whether enough is being done. Movie review and inspirational dialogue to follow.